Staff Directory

Rachel Adler
Collections Manager/Registrar

Andra Allen
Director of Accounting and HR

Russell Bos
Security Supervisor

Christine Brindza
Senior Curator, Glasser Curator of Art of the American West

Cami Cotton
Director of Development

Kristopher Driggers
Assistant Curator, Schmidt Curator of Latin American Art

Justin Germain
Museum Admissions and Retail Manager

Christopher Gordon
Chief Financial/Operating Officer

Leah Majalca
Museum Admissions and Retail Assistant Manager/Event Rentals

Jeremy Mikolajczak
Jon and Linda Ender Director and Chief Executive Officer

Isai Pacheco
Executive Assistant

Marianna Pegno
Director of Engagement and Inclusion

Cenorina Ramirez
Assistant Curator of Engagement

Julie Sasse
Chief Curator

Nancy Weant
Grants Manager

Morgan Wells
Director of Education

CONTACT US

Administration
(520) 616-2692
info@tucsonmuseumofart.org

Admissions
(520) 624-2333
mooney@tucsonmuseumofart.org

Curatorial & Collections
(520) 616-2693
curatorial@tucsonmuseumofart.org

Development & Giving
(520) 616-2689
development@tucsonmuseumofart.org

Education
(520) 388-4721
education@tucsonmuseumofart.org

Employment
(520) 884-8673
jobs@tucsonmuseumofart.org

Engagement
(520) 616-2695
engagement@tucsonmuseumofart.org

Marketing & Press
(520) 616-2692
marketing@tucsonmuseumofart.org

Membership
(520) 616-2699
membership@tucsonmuseumofart.org

Museum Store
(520) 616-2690
store@tucsonmuseumofart.org

Rentals
(520) 624-7202
events@tucsonmuseumofart.org

Tours
(520) 388-4721
education@tucsonmuseumofart.org

Become a TMA Member and Explore, Experience, and Connect